Contact Pelican

Pelican Ala-Tikkurila
0207 007 720
ala-tikkurila@pelican.fi
Härkävaljakontie 28
00750 Helsinki

Book storage in Ala-Tikkurila

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Herttoniemi
0207 007 715
herttoniemi@pelican.fi
Hitsaajankatu 8
00810 Helsinki

Book storage in Herttoniemi

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Hesperian puisto
0207 007 745
toolo@pelican.fi
Mannerheimintie 40
00100 Helsinki

Book storage in Hesperian puisto

Weekdays Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Itäharju
0207 007 760
itaharju@pelican.fi
Kalevantie 11
20520 Turku

Book storage in Itäharju

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Kilo
0207 007 725
kilo@pelican.fi
Kilonkartanontie 1
02610 Espoo

Book storage in Kilo

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Konala
0207 007 735
konala@pelican.fi
Paperitie 5
00390 Helsinki

Book storage in Konala

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Lauttasaari
0207 007 780
lauttasaari@pelican.fi
Vattuniemenkatu 20
00210 Helsinki

Book storage in Lauttasaari

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Olari
0207 007 730
olari@pelican.fi
Piispanmäentie 8
02240 Espoo

Book storage in Olari

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Ruoholahti
0207 007 780
lauttasaari@pelican.fi
Köydenpunojankatu 15
00180 Helsinki

Book storage in Ruoholahti

Weekdays Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Tammisto
0207 007 740
tammisto@pelican.fi
Sähkötie 12
01510 Vantaa

Book storage in Tammisto

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Töölö
0207 007 745
toolo@pelican.fi
Mannerheimintie 102
Myymälä ja asiakaspalvelu: Päivärinnankatu 1
00250 Helsinki

Book storage in Töölö

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Vallila
0207 007 710
vallila@pelican.fi
Mäkelänkatu 62
(Kulku lastausalueelle ja asiakaspalveluun Elimäenkatu 32 tai Kumpulantie 17)
00520 Helsinki

Book storage in Vallila

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information
Pelican Viikki
0207 007 750
viikki@pelican.fi
Pihlajistonkuja 4
00710 Helsinki

Book storage in Viikki

Weekdays 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Access to storage units
All days 05:30 - 24:00

View Contact Information

Contact us

Fill out the form below. We will contact you within 1 business day.